CaptiFi gives venues guest WiFi marketing with hardware included (refundable deposit), transparent monthly pricing, every integration included from the Growth plan up, and a 30-day free trial.
Price level: from $105 (USD) per location per month on annual billing, and $220 for the Enterprise + plan that includes reputation management, as of September 2026; this is pricing aimed at restaurant groups more than at a single pub, café or salon
US market focus: the site prices in US dollars, lists a Florida phone number and names US restaurant platforms (Toast, Revel, Olo, OpenTable, Tock); we found no UK or European availability statement on its homepage, pricing page or integrations page as of September 2026
No free trial: the pricing page sells through a demo, both annual and monthly billing are on a contract (monthly costs $10 to $15 more per location), and the cancellation window it states is the first 90 days
WiFi capture runs through three network platforms, Cisco Meraki, Ubiquiti UniFi and Datto; TP-Link Omada, Aruba, MikroTik and Ruckus are not named on its integrations page, no included access point or hardware offer appears on its pricing page, and no loyalty platform is among the 22+ integrations listed
US-shaped compliance wording: its privacy policy covers California privacy requests and we found no GDPR, UK GDPR or PECR section in it as of September 2026, although the Meraki and UniFi integration descriptions do promise "GDPR-compliant opt-in"
Thin third-party review footprint: the Capterra listing shows a $35 per user per month starting price that does not match Bloom's own pricing page, and 0 reviews as of September 2026, and the 4.6 G2 rating on Bloom's homepage is self-reported (G2 blocked our direct read)
No. Bloom Intelligence is a serious platform with real strengths. Here's where it genuinely shines: US restaurant groups and regional chains already on Toast, Olo or OpenTable with Cisco Meraki or UniFi networks, who want one guest profile across WiFi, POS, ordering, reservations and reviews, budget $105 to $220 (USD) per location per month, and are content to buy through a demo on a contract. If that sounds like you, Bloom Intelligence may be the right fit. CaptiFi is built for venues who want simpler pricing, hardware included (refundable deposit), and every integration included from the Growth plan up.
| Feature |
|
|
|---|---|---|
| Starter device included (refundable deposit) | Yes | not stated |
| Native UniFi support | Yes | Yes |
| Native TP-Link Omada support | Yes | No |
| Native Cisco Meraki support | Yes | Yes |
| Aruba / MikroTik / Ruckus support | Yes | No |
| Multi-venue dashboard | Yes | Yes |
| Cross-location analytics in one view | Yes | Yes |
| Real-time analytics dashboard | Yes | not stated |
| Full CSS control and custom fonts on splash pages | Yes | not stated |
| Set-and-forget marketing automation | Yes | Yes |
| Built-in email marketing automation | Yes | Yes |
| Automated Google review requests | Yes | not stated |
| Toast POS / spend-based segmentation | Yes | Yes |
| Leat / loyalty integration | Yes | No |
| Twilio SMS welcome messages | Yes | Yes |
| Mailchimp sync (native) | Yes | Yes |
| GDPR audit trail | Yes | not stated |
| 30-day free trial | Yes | No |
| Monthly (no-annual-lock) plan | Yes | monthly billing offered, on a contract |
30-day free trial. Hardware included (refundable deposit). No setup fee. Cancel any time.
Want the numbers? See full CaptiFi pricing.
Last reviewed 29 September 2026. Competitor names and logos are trade marks of their respective owners and are shown only to identify the products being compared. CaptiFi is not affiliated with, sponsored by or endorsed by any company named on this page. Feature and pricing notes describe each product as we found it on its public website when we last reviewed it, and may since have changed; check the vendor's current terms before you buy. Trade mark notices.